Hours - Naval Postgraduate School (NPS), Dudley Knox Library - Dudley Knox Library

Nested Applications
My Accounts, AAL - Utility Links
Nested Applications
Upcoming Hours

Dudley Knox Library Hours

The library is closed weekends and holidays.

Extended Hours
We're offering Extended Hours Mar 11-23 in support of upcoming final exams. Please join us!
 

Saturday Mar 11 0900-1400
Sunday Mar 12 1200-1700
Monday Mar 13 0700-2000
Tuesday Mar 14 0700-2000
Wednesday Mar 15 0700-2000
Thursday Mar 16 0700-2000
Friday Mar 17 0700-1730

Saturday Mar 18 0900-1400
Sunday Mar 19 1200-1700
Monday Mar 20 0700-2000
Tuesday Mar 21 0700-2000
Wednesday Mar 22 0700-2000
Thursday Mar 23 0700-2000
Friday Mar 24 0700-1730

Hours - Closed on all fed holidays

Closed on all federal holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day)
  • Memorial Day
  • Juneteenth
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Columbus Day
  • Veterans Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Day
Hours - Library Services

Services

Information Desk
(831) 656-2947


Ask a Librarian

  • Mon - Fri  0900 - 1600 (on call)
  • Also by appointment

Restricted Resources
(831) 656-2061

  • Mon - Thu  0900 - 1100
  • Friday by appointment

Special Collections & Archives
(831) 656-2947

  • By appointment

Tech Help

  • Mon-Fri 0800-1600
  • Chat with Tech 0900-1200
key links

Contact us

Information Desk
(831) 656-2947
circdesk@nps.edu
Floor Map

You might also be interested in...